Managing Board

In accordance with the Law on Electronic Communications (Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia no. 44/10, 60/13-US and 62/14), on the proposal of the Government, the National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia elected the Chairman and members of the Managing Board of the Regulatory Agency for Electronic Communication and Postal Services on 03/03/2016 (Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia no. 20/16 of 03/03/2016).

Members of the Managing Board:



Dragan Kovačević
Chairman of the MB
Petar Stijović Deputy Chairman of the MB
Danka Martić Member of the MB
Vladimir Krstić, PhD Member of the MB
Professor Dejan Marković, PhD Member of the MB

RATEL’s management

Vladica Tintor, PhD Director
Miodrag Ivković Director of the Electronic Communications Department
Jelena IvanovićDirector of the Legal and General Affairs Department
Dragan Pejović
Director of the Postal Services Division
Dragoslav Stanižan
Head of the Information Technologies and Cyber Security Division